EN  /  中文 / JP

Copyright © Shenzhen Mooer Audio Co., Ltd.                                                                                                                    粤ICP备13083284号



The Death Metal band HOUR OF PENANCE was brought to life in 1999 in Rome and since its formation, the band released seven studio albums and performed hundreds of shows all over the world with the likes of Behemoth, Cannibal Corpse, The Black Dahlia Murder, Devildriver, Misery Index, Nile and Krisiun. The present line-up consists of guitarist and longest serving member Giulio Moschini, singer and guitarist Paolo Pieri, bassist Marco Mastrobuono and drummer Davide Billia. A new album, the eight in their career, is coming out in 2019 under Agonia Records and will deliver ten tracks of extreme metal brutality once again.

Previous :
Next :

Related Products

No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.